In some cases, you might be scheduling a meeting you will not be attending. You can highlight this using the "Advanced" options in the add-in. To get to the "Advanced" options, simply scroll all the way down, below the brands section, and you will see a checkbox, where you can indicate that you will not be attending a meeting. Just check that checkbox before you schedule the meeting. You can see what it looks like below:

Did this answer your question?