While adding plan data by default plan values in the past are locked and are not impacted from spreading. If you want to modify historical plan values, you can "unlock past values" using the actions button. Please see how it in action below:

1. By default past values are locked (i.e. not editable)

2. Unlock Past Data makes past values editable

Did this answer your question?