To clear all values within a plan, click on the 3 dots located in the top right corner of your screen and select Reset Plan Values. A banner will pop up to prompt you to save changes. To save the new values, click Save on the top right corner. To reverse changes, click Cancel.

Please note, this will only reset the plan values for the active scenario. Other scenarios will not be affected.

Related articles:

Filtering Data

Custom Views

Did this answer your question?